Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville

2 rating

Kind of a hit or miss.

3 rating

Nice enough. A bit pricey and one of the ladies who checked me out rang my bill up twice cause I didn't do a tip on the card I paid with. I used cash. Like pushing me to tip again. But my barber is good at her job.

4 rating
  • 05/16/21
  • Christopher M. Google

Good cut from the stylist, but kinda expensive.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

2
Isaiah H. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Kind of a hit or miss."

3
Pedro A. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Nice enough. A bit pricey and one of the ladies who checked me out rang my bill up twice cause I di"

4
Christopher M. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Good cut from the stylist, but kinda expensive."

5
Kenneth W. | April 14, 2021 Google

" I've been going twice a month for a year now and Audrey always kills it."

5
Shawn M. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut from Amanda, great experience! I would recommend checking in online ahead of time, wo"

5
Dan D. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Never cared to see a regular stylist until I was recommended to see one here at Sports Clips. Every"

5
Steve D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Don H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" In and out"

5
Chip L. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Had a great hair cut experience today at the Huntsville store. Audrey was very good at her craft an"

5
Wesley B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" A nice relaxing time away from it all. And I always come out looking better than before!"