Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville

5 rating

Love Ebony! She is Awesome! Very professional and great attitude. Highly recommend Sports Clips!!!

4 rating

Walked in and got service immediately. My hair stylist was friendly and did a good job on my hair cut. She spent extra time making sure all the edges were even and straight. I'll be back next time I need a haircut.

1 rating

Wait times have become ridiculous. I'll be finding another place to get a haircut.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
JC M. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"Love Ebony! She is Awesome! Very professional and great attitude. Highly recommend Sports Clips!!!"

4
Michael D. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Walked in and got service immediately. My hair stylist was friendly and did a good job on my hair cu"

1
John W. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Wait times have become ridiculous. I'll be finding another place to get a haircut."

5
Joshua V. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Audrey was awesome!! Very experience and kind."

5
Josh T. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Brittney was awesome! After reading some interesting Google reviews I decided to take a chance. I wa"

5
Jeff B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"OUTSTANDING experience, and I perfect cut"

5
Tung P. | June 16, 2019 Google

"They were very welcoming!"

1
Anthony L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Stay away from this place they close at 8pm and quit taking check-ins at 7:15 in store and then tell"

5
Harold E. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"I had an issue and upon notification the owner offered to refund my money and also have my hair cut "

4
???LawEman _. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I usually like the experience there, just didn't feel it this last time."