Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville

1 rating

Use to like this place. Not anymore, 2nd time I have walked out without getting service, I do not recommend this particular location.

2 rating

I usually go at 9am when they open. Today 23 Dec 2019 is the last time I will visit this location. The girl with pink hair, cut my hair well, however her trimmers nicked me several places on my neck. I'm concerned about how many other people she's probably nicked and how well she cleans the trimmers. On top of that they always have warm towels to put on your face while washing your hair. The reason I always get is because they just opened however there has to be a better way to do this.

1 rating

Don?t come here

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Cheyenne L. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"Use to like this place. Not anymore, 2nd time I have walked out without getting service, I do not re"

2
Jeremy J. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I usually go at 9am when they open. Today 23 Dec 2019 is the last time I will visit this location. T"

1
Erik Q. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Don?t come here"

1
Anirudh B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"I don?t mess around with haircuts bc I get 1/month. The lady Taylor literally had the attitude of ?I"

5
JC M. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"Love Ebony! She is Awesome! Very professional and great attitude. Highly recommend Sports Clips!!!"

4
Michael D. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Walked in and got service immediately. My hair stylist was friendly and did a good job on my hair cu"

1
John W. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Wait times have become ridiculous. I'll be finding another place to get a haircut."

5
Joshua V. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Audrey was awesome!! Very experience and kind."

5
Josh T. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Brittney was awesome! After reading some interesting Google reviews I decided to take a chance. I wa"

5
Jeff B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"OUTSTANDING experience, and I perfect cut"