Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville

5 rating

Great place,

5 rating

Awesome place to go for a cut

5 rating

Audrey was very polite and an excellent hair stylist. Outstanding job by her.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jeremy S. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Great place,"

5
Tyler R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to go for a cut"

5
William L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Audrey was very polite and an excellent hair stylist. Outstanding job by her."

2
Robby J. | March 11, 2020 Google

"I waited an hour. There was three people cutting hair and no one waiting in front of me. Way tooo lo"

1
Harleigh W. | March 7, 2020 Google

"If I could give 0 stars I would. The lady who did my husbands hair butchered it. Clearly she did not"

4
david t. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Everyone here is really nice. I would say almost every single haircut I get is exactly to standard s"

1
Jackson G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Don?t come here not good service and very unprofessional."

1
Cheyenne L. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"Use to like this place. Not anymore, 2nd time I have walked out without getting service, I do not re"

2
Jeremy J. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I usually go at 9am when they open. Today 23 Dec 2019 is the last time I will visit this location. T"

1
Erik Q. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Don?t come here"